Startseite> Kontakt

Kontakt

Angelika Amsel-Weege

 

Vorstand Beisitzerin

 

 

 

angelika@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Jennifer Amsel

 

Vorstand Beisitzerin

 

 

 

jennifer@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Bertold Drewel

 

Vorstand Beisitzer

 

 

0151 52028800

bertold@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Dennis Drewel

 

Vorstand Beisitzer

 

 

0173 2662885

dennis@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Annegret Imkamp

 

Damengymnastik

 

 

05241 68261

 

 

Sarah Knufinke

 

Jungschar

 

 

0176 4568596

jungschar@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Marvin Krullmann

 

Vorstand Beisitzer

 

 

0176 41448916

marvin@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Celia Kumbartzky

 

Kinderturnen

 

 

05241 1799873

 

 

Henri Küst

 

Vorstand Sport

 

 

0171 1978387

henri@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Annette Martenvormfelde

 

Damengymnastik

 

 

05241 68263

 

 

Inga Palberg

 

Hauptamtliche Kraft

 

 

0160 95746433

inga@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Udo Plaßmann

 

Vorstand 1. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

udo@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Birger Werres

 

Vorstand 2. Vorsitzender

 

 

0176 2545626

birger@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Sigrid Werres

 

Vorstand Kassenwartin

 

 

0162 6938908

sigrid@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Sandra Wildeboer

 

Vorstand Schriftwartin

 

 

 

sandra@cvjm-isselhorst.de

 

Andrea Wistuba

 

Vorstand Beisitzerin

 

 

 

andrea@cvjm-isselhorst.de